Cut piece

Assalam o alaykum wa rahmatullah i wabaraktuhu

Innalhamdulillah nahmaduhu wa nastaeenuhu wa nastaghfiruhu wa naudhubillah i min shurror i anfusina wa min sayyiat e a3malina wa amma ba3ad:

Alhamdulillah life is great couldn’t be better. With all the crises in the world going on, such as the financial crisis, election crisis etc. at an individual level Allah has Blessed me with so much Alhamdulillah. It is a time to remember Allah and be thankful to Him as is required by a slave to be thankful to his master.

Well what I have I been upto you ask? Well nothing much. Just doing the usual. Masjid, work and the daily activities. Lately I have been intrigued by a question that I would like to ask someone of knowledge but have not been able to come across it. So here’s the thing. If you go to look at a girl for the purpose of marriage, how can you look at her bodily features. I know that you cannot look at her but how do you make a judgment? Because the hijab and the niqab that Allah has Ordered has to be loose. And to be honest it makes the woman/girl look unhealthy and chubby thus unattractive. That is a big turn off after assessing her deen and stuff ofcourse. And you ask yourself is she really not that attractive beauty wise? What should be done? Can I ask around but that is not prudent because it would expose me and her to problems. So what is the wisest way of doing this? Someone told me that the Sahaba would try to look at the woman by hiding in the bushes and peeping to like the girl(is this true?) If it is then am I allowed to do this?

After all this endeavour I want to say this. Marriage is not easy. The Western woman always try’s to take care of herself. What about the Muslim woman? Is it my ignorance or are they unattractive? I forget that woman are half or more of the human race! Yet I know so little about this species!

On a side note here is something that turned on the water works for me

Click here.

I pray Allah makes all things easy for us and make us thankful to Him!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

